Opțiuni de căutare
Pagina inițială Media Materiale explicative Studii și publicații Statistici Politică monetară Euro Plăți și piețe Cariere
Sortează în funcție de
Nu este disponibil în limba română

European Central Bank conference International central bank cooperation before, during and after the crisis

Marking ten years of ECB-coordinated technical cooperation programmes

Attendance is by invitation only.

1.30 p.m. Registration and buffet lunch
3 p.m. Panel 1:
Technical central bank cooperation – lessons from the last 25 years and the way forward

Chair: Frank Moss, Director General International & European Relations, European Central Bank

Mira Dobovišek, Director, Center of Excellence in Finance
Gamal Negm, Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Egypt
Doris Ritzberger-Grünwald, Director of Economic Analysis and Research, Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Jürgen Sterlepper, Director (retired), Deutsche Bundesbank
4.15 p.m. Coffee break
4.30 p.m. Round table discussion: Cross-border cooperation and institution building for EU accession

Chair: Jörg Asmussen, Member of the Executive Board, European Central Bank

Dimitar Bogov, Governor, National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
Kalin Hristov, Deputy Governor, Българска народна банка
(Bulgarian National Bank)
Kemal Kozarić, Governor, Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Miroslav Singer, Governor, Česká národní banka
Jorgovanka Tabaković, Governor, National Bank of Serbia
5.45 p.m. Group photograph
7.30 p.m. Dinner hosted by Benoît Cœuré, Member of the Executive Board, European Central Bank
9 a.m. Registration and coffee
9.30 a.m. Panel 2:
Macro and micro-prudential supervision – strengthening financial systems through international cooperation

Chair: Vítor Constâncio, Vice-President, European Central Bank

Dietrich Domanski, Head of Policy and Coordination, Bank for International Settlements
Ardian Fullani, Governor, Bank of Albania
Piers Haben, Director Oversight Department, European Banking Authority
Ignazio Visco, Governor, Banca d’Italia
10.45 a.m. Coffee break
11 a.m. Panel 3:
Monetary policy – the role of central bank cooperation during and after the crisis

Chair: Peter Praet, Member of the Executive Board, European Central Bank

Thomas Jordan, Chairman of the Governing Board, Swiss National Bank
Turalay Kenç, Deputy Governor, Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey
Christian Noyer, Governor, Banque de France
Nemat Shafik, Deputy Managing Director, International Monetary Fund
Ksenia Yudaeva, First Deputy Governor, Bank of Russia
12.15 p.m. Concluding remarks
Mario Draghi, President, European Central Bank
12.30 p.m. Lunch