Možnosti iskanja
Domov Mediji Pojasnjujemo Raziskave in publikacije Statistika Denarna politika Euro Plačila in trgi Zaposlitve
Razvrsti po
Ni na voljo v slovenščini.

First signatures to the T2S Framework Agreement


Tuesday, 8 May 2012, Frankfurt am Main

Eurosystem signs T2S Framework Agreement with first Central Securities

10 a.m. Registration of participants
11 a.m. Welcome
by Jean-Michel Godeffroy, Chairman of the T2S Programme Board
11.15 a.m. Presentations by signing CSDs
Monte Titoli
Clearstream Banking
Depozitarul Central
1 p.m. Buffet lunch
2.30 p.m. Address
by Mario Draghi, President of the ECB
2.40 p.m. Address
by Peter Praet, Member of the Executive Board of the ECB
2.50 p.m. Key statements
by signing CSDs and Eurosystem representatives
Ignazio Visco, Governor, Banca d´Italia
Mark Gem, Chairman, LuxCSD
Javier Alonso, Director General, Banco de España
Ioannis Papadakis, Deputy Governor, Bank of Greece
Pierre Beck, Executive Director, Banque Centrale du Luxembourg
Paolo Cittadini, CEO, Monte Titoli
Adriana Tanasoiu, CEO, Depozitarul Central
Jean Hilgers, Executive Director, National Bank of Belgium
Carl-Ludwig Thiele, Executive Board Member, Deutsche Bundesbank
3.50 p.m. Closing remarks
by Jean-Michel Godeffroy, Chairman of the T2S Programme Board
4 p.m. End of event

General Information

Event date Tuesday, 8 May 2012
Event location & accommodation Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof Hotel
Am Kaiserplatz, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 215 02
Fax: +49 (0) 69 215 902
Event language English
Organising committee Directorate Communications
Publishing, Events and Protocol Division
Mr Nasser Hanafy
Tel.: +49 (0)69 1344 7523
Fax: +49 69 1344 5775

T2S Programme Office
Ms Anna Nuzzolo, Ms Viviane Haas or Ms Stefania Secola
Tel.: +49 (0)69 1344 5022
The programme may be subject to change without notice