Indicative calendar for the Eurosystem's tender operations in USD

20 March 2020

Announcement

Allotment

Settlement

Maturity

Term

Mon, 23/03/2020

Mon, 23/03/2020

Tue, 24/03/2020

Tue, 31/03/2020

7

Tue, 24/03/2020

Tue, 24/03/2020

Wed, 25/03/2020

Wed, 01/04/2020

7

Wed, 25/03/2020

Wed, 25/03/2020

Thu, 26/03/2020

Thu, 02/04/2020

7

Wed, 25/03/2020

Wed, 25/03/2020

Thu, 26/03/2020

Thu, 18/06/2020

84

Thu, 26/03/2020

Thu, 26/03/2020

Fri, 27/03/2020

Fri, 03/04/2020

7

Fri, 27/03/2020

Fri, 27/03/2020

Mon, 30/03/2020

Mon, 06/04/2020

7

Mon, 30/03/2020

Mon, 30/03/2020

Tue, 31/03/2020

Tue, 07/04/2020

7

Tue, 31/03/2020

Tue, 31/03/2020

Wed, 01/04/2020

Wed, 08/04/2020

7

Wed, 01/04/2020

Wed, 01/04/2020

Thu, 02/04/2020

Thu, 09/04/2020

7

Wed, 01/04/2020

Wed, 01/04/2020

Thu, 02/04/2020

Thu, 25/06/2020

84

Thu, 02/04/2020

Thu, 02/04/2020

Fri, 03/04/2020

Thu, 09/04/2020

6

Fri, 03/04/2020

Fri, 03/04/2020

Mon, 06/04/2020

Tue, 14/04/2020

8

Mon, 06/04/2020

Mon, 06/04/2020

Tue, 07/04/2020

Tue, 14/04/2020

7

Tue, 07/04/2020

Tue, 07/04/2020

Wed, 08/04/2020

Wed, 15/04/2020

7

Wed, 08/04/2020

Wed, 08/04/2020

Thu, 09/04/2020

Thu, 16/04/2020

7

Wed, 08/04/2020

Wed, 08/04/2020

Thu, 09/04/2020

Thu, 02/07/2020

84

Thu, 09/04/2020

Thu, 09/04/2020

Tue, 14/04/2020

Tue, 21/04/2020

7

Tue, 14/04/2020

Tue, 14/04/2020

Wed, 15/04/2020

Wed, 22/04/2020

7

Wed, 15/04/2020

Wed, 15/04/2020

Thu, 16/04/2020

Thu, 23/04/2020

7

Wed, 15/04/2020

Wed, 15/04/2020

Thu, 16/04/2020

Thu, 09/07/2020

84

Thu, 16/04/2020

Thu, 16/04/2020

Fri, 17/04/2020

Fri, 24/04/2020

7

Fri, 17/04/2020

Fri, 17/04/2020

Mon, 20/04/2020

Mon, 27/04/2020

7

Mon, 20/04/2020

Mon, 20/04/2020

Tue, 21/04/2020

Tue, 28/04/2020

7

Tue, 21/04/2020

Tue, 21/04/2020

Wed, 22/04/2020

Wed, 29/04/2020

7

Wed, 22/04/2020

Wed, 22/04/2020

Thu, 23/04/2020

Thu, 30/04/2020

7

Wed, 22/04/2020

Wed, 22/04/2020

Thu, 23/04/2020

Thu, 16/07/2020

84

Thu, 23/04/2020

Thu, 23/04/2020

Fri, 24/04/2020

Mon, 04/05/2020

10

Fri, 24/04/2020

Fri, 24/04/2020

Mon, 27/04/2020

Mon, 04/05/2020

7

Mon, 27/04/2020

Mon, 27/04/2020

Tue, 28/04/2020

Tue, 05/05/2020

7

Tue, 28/04/2020

Tue, 28/04/2020

Wed, 29/04/2020

Wed, 06/05/2020

7

Wed, 29/04/2020

Wed, 29/04/2020

Thu, 30/04/2020

Thu, 07/05/2020

7

Wed, 29/04/2020

Wed, 29/04/2020

Thu, 30/04/2020

Thu, 23/07/2020

84

Thu, 30/04/2020

Thu, 30/04/2020

Mon, 04/05/2020

Mon, 11/05/2020

7

Operations where dates deviate from standard practice are marked in bold.