Menu

Indicative calendar for the Eurosystem's tender operations in USD

17 July 2020

Announcement

Allotment

Settlement

Maturity

Term

Fri, 17/07/2020

Fri, 17/07/2020

Mon, 20/07/2020

Mon, 27/07/2020

7

Mon, 20/07/2020

Mon, 20/07/2020

Tue, 21/07/2020

Tue, 28/07/2020

7

Wed, 22/07/2020

Wed, 22/07/2020

Thu, 23/07/2020

Thu, 30/07/2020

7

Wed, 22/07/2020

Wed, 22/07/2020

Thu, 23/07/2020

Thu, 15/10/2020

84

Fri, 24/07/2020

Fri, 24/07/2020

Mon, 27/07/2020

Mon, 03/08/2020

7

Mon, 27/07/2020

Mon, 27/07/2020

Tue, 28/07/2020

Tue, 04/08/2020

7

Wed, 29/07/2020

Wed, 29/07/2020

Thu, 30/07/2020

Thu, 06/08/2020

7

Wed, 29/07/2020

Wed, 29/07/2020

Thu, 30/07/2020

Thu, 22/10/2020

84

Fri, 31/07/2020

Fri, 31/07/2020

Mon, 03/08/2020

Mon, 10/08/2020

7

Mon, 03/08/2020

Mon, 03/08/2020

Tue, 04/08/2020

Tue, 11/08/2020

7

Wed, 05/08/2020

Wed, 05/08/2020

Thu, 06/08/2020

Thu, 13/08/2020

7

Wed, 05/08/2020

Wed, 05/08/2020

Thu, 06/08/2020

Thu, 29/10/2020

84

Fri, 07/08/2020

Fri, 07/08/2020

Mon, 10/08/2020

Mon, 17/08/2020

7

Mon, 10/08/2020

Mon, 10/08/2020

Tue, 11/08/2020

Tue, 18/08/2020

7

Wed, 12/08/2020

Wed, 12/08/2020

Thu, 13/08/2020

Thu, 20/08/2020

7

Wed, 12/08/2020

Wed, 12/08/2020

Thu, 13/08/2020

Thu, 05/11/2020

84

Fri, 14/08/2020

Fri, 14/08/2020

Mon, 17/08/2020

Mon, 24/08/2020

7

Mon, 17/08/2020

Mon, 17/08/2020

Tue, 18/08/2020

Tue, 25/08/2020

7

Wed, 19/08/2020

Wed, 19/08/2020

Thu, 20/08/2020

Thu, 27/08/2020

7

Wed, 19/08/2020

Wed, 19/08/2020

Thu, 20/08/2020

Thu, 12/11/2020

84

Fri, 21/08/2020

Fri, 21/08/2020

Mon, 24/08/2020

Tue, 01/09/2020

8

Mon, 24/08/2020

Mon, 24/08/2020

Tue, 25/08/2020

Tue, 01/09/2020

7

Wed, 26/08/2020

Wed, 26/08/2020

Thu, 27/08/2020

Thu, 03/09/2020

7

Wed, 26/08/2020

Wed, 26/08/2020

Thu, 27/08/2020

Thu, 19/11/2020

84

Fri, 28/08/2020

Fri, 28/08/2020

Tue, 01/09/2020

Tue, 08/09/2020

7

Operations where dates deviate from standard practice are marked in bold.