European Central Bank - eurosystem
Search Options
Home Media Explainers Research & Publications Statistics Monetary Policy The €uro Payments & Markets Careers
Suggestions
Sort by

Indicative calendar for the Eurosystem's tender operations in USD

26 January 2023

Announcement

Allotment

Settlement

Maturity

Term

Wed, 25/01/2023

Wed, 25/01/2023

Thu, 26/01/2023

Thu, 02/02/2023

7

Wed, 01/02/2023

Wed, 01/02/2023

Thu, 02/02/2023

Thu, 09/02/2023

7

Wed, 08/02/2023

Wed, 08/02/2023

Thu, 09/02/2023

Thu, 16/02/2023

7

Wed, 15/02/2023

Wed, 15/02/2023

Thu, 16/02/2023

Thu, 23/02/2023

7

Wed, 22/02/2023

Wed, 22/02/2023

Thu, 23/02/2023

Thu, 02/03/2023

7

Wed, 01/03/2023

Wed, 01/03/2023

Thu, 02/03/2023

Thu, 09/03/2023

7

Wed, 08/03/2023

Wed, 08/03/2023

Thu, 09/03/2023

Thu, 16/03/2023

7

Wed, 15/03/2023

Wed, 15/03/2023

Thu, 16/03/2023

Thu, 23/03/2023

7

Wed, 22/03/2023

Wed, 22/03/2023

Thu, 23/03/2023

Thu, 30/03/2023

7

Wed, 29/03/2023

Wed, 29/03/2023

Thu, 30/03/2023

Thu, 06/04/2023

7

Wed, 05/04/2023

Wed, 05/04/2023

Thu, 06/04/2023

Thu, 13/04/2023

7

Wed, 12/04/2023

Wed, 12/04/2023

Thu, 13/04/2023

Thu, 20/04/2023

7

Wed, 19/04/2023

Wed, 19/04/2023

Thu, 20/04/2023

Thu, 27/04/2023

7

Wed, 26/04/2023

Wed, 26/04/2023

Thu, 27/04/2023

Thu, 04/05/2023

7

Operations where dates deviate from standard practice are marked in bold.