National contacts

The contact point for TARGET2 users is the national service desk at their respective national central bank.

Out of the 28 EU Member States the only ones currently not connected to TARGET2 are the Czech Republic, Hungary, Sweden and the United Kingdom.

Non-TARGET2 users can send their questions to the