Sub-Group Project Managers


The Project Managers’ Sub-group (PMSG) shall support and assist the CSD Contact group (CCG) with the preparation and negotiation of the Framework Agreement for T2S.

The PMSG shall provide to the CCG, at the latter’s request, advice on technical and business matters, in particular in the functional, technical and planning fields.

The PMSG shall be composed of Eurosystem experts nominated by the Programme Board and delegates from the CSDs. Each CSD member of the CCG has the right, but not the obligation, to designate one delegate.

The chairperson of the PMSG shall be a highly experienced ECB staff member who shall be designated by the T2S Programme Board.

The PMSG is invited to organise its work in such way that it follows the meeting schedule as agreed by the CCG. The CCG may revise this meeting schedule depending on the progress made. The chairperson shall in consultation with its members (1) invite external experts to the meetings on specific topics; (2) report to the CCG; (3) liaise closely with the chair of the TCI.

When consensus is reached in the PMSG these items shall be brought to the TCI for incorporation in the draft Framework Agreement. In case of disagreement, the item shall be reported to the CCG.

The rapporteur shall be a member of the ECB’s T2S Team designated by the PMSG chairperson.

If considered necessary by the chairperson of the PMSG, he/she may ask the Chairman of the Advisory Group to request the relevant AG subgroup to provide input to the PMSG.

Any reporting on the work of the PMSG shall, in accordance with the terms of the T2S Memorandum of Understanding, be considered confidential information, which may be shared with entities or persons other than the CSDs represented in the CCG and the Eurosystem central banks only following approval by the PMSG.

Project Managers Sub-Group (PMSG)
Function Name Organisation
Chair Marc Bayle ECB
Rapporteur Annemieke Bax ECB
CSD Project Managers
Function Name Organisation
  Karla Amend Clearstream Banking AG
  Saulius Budzinauskas Central Securities Depository of Lithuania (CSDL)
  Paolo Carabelli Monte Titoli S.p.A.
  Dace Daukste NASDAQ OMX Latvian CSD (LCD)
  Rui Samagaio de Matos Interbolsa
  Vicky Dellopoulou Bank of Greece - BOGS
  Mona Duminica Depozitarul Central S.A.
  Peter Felsinger OeKB Oesterreichische Kontrollbank Aktiengesellschaft
  Susanne Hass VP Securities A/S
  Dagmar Kopuncova Centrálny depozitár cenných papierov SR, a.s.
  Marc Lejoly Banque Nationale de Belgique - SSS
  Jan Lemeire Euroclear
  Andres Lips AS Eesti Väärtpaberikeskus
  Kristóf Matuszka KELER Ltd.
  Jorge Mourato Banco de Portugal - SITEME
  Morten Nordby VPS Verdipapirsentralen ASA (Norwegian Central Securities Depository)
  Sigurdur Olafsson Icelandic Security Depository
  Slawomir Panasiuk The National Depository for Securities (KDPW) - Poland
  Davor Pavič KDD - Central Securities Clearing Corp.
  Maria Petsa Papacharalambous Cyprus Stock Exchange
  Nikolaos Porfyris Hellenic Exchanges Holding S.A.
  Slawomir Pycko The National Depository for Securities (KDPW) – Poland
  Félix Redondo Iberclear - BME Group
  Lionel Rosenfeld SIX SIS AG
  Simon Zammit Malta Stock Exchange plc
NCB Project Managers
Function Name Organisation
  Vincent Bonnier 4CB
  Lorenzo Giammo 4CB
  Jesús Perez Bonilla 4CB
  Luca Rissolo Eurosystem
  Katharina Tobiasch Eurosystem
  Siegfried Vonderau 4CB