Search Options
Home Media Explainers Research & Publications Statistics Monetary Policy The €uro Payments & Markets Careers
Sort by

The euro short-term rate (€STR) Oversight Committee

The €STR Oversight Committee reviews, challenges and reports on all aspects of the €STR determination process as established by Guideline (EU) 2019/1265 of the European Central Bank of 10 July 2019 on the euro short-term rate (€STR) (ECB/2019/19).

A summary of each meeting and the declarations of interests submitted by the members are published pursuant to the aforementioned Guideline.


Luis De Guindos (Vice-President of the ECB)


  • Emmanuelle Assouan (Deputy Director General for Financial Stability and Market Operations, Banque de France)
  • Cornelia Holthausen (Deputy Director General Market Operations, ECB)
  • Paolo Del Giovane (Head of the Market Operations Directorate, Banca d'Italia)
  • Massimo Rostagno (Director General Monetary Policy, ECB)
Declarations of interests