Composition of the working group on euro risk-free rates

Chairmanship:

Koos Timmermans (ING)

Voting members:

Bank of Ireland

Barclays

Bayerische Landesbank

BBVA

BNP

BPCE Natixis

Caixabank

Crédit Agricole

Deutsche Bank

DZ Bank

Erste Bank

Eurobank

HSBC

ING

Intesa

KfW Bankengruppe

LBBW

Nordea

Santander

Société Générale

Unicredit

Non-voting members:

European Money Markets Institute
European Fund and Asset Management Association
International Capital Market Association
International Swaps and Derivative Association
Loan Market Association

Invited institution:

European Investment Bank

Observers:

European Central Bank European Commission

European Securities and Markets Authority

Financial Services and Markets Authority

Secretariat:

European Central Bank