Relevant Declarations annexed to the Treaties

  1. Declaration concerning the Protocol on the position of Denmark OJ C 202, 7.6.2016, p. 353.Additional information
  2. Declaration by the Kingdom of Belgium, the Republic of Bulgaria, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Hellenic Republic, the Kingdom of Spain, the Italian Republic, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Lithuania, the Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg, the Republic of Hungary, the Republic of Malta, the Republic of Austria, the Portuguese Republic, Romania, the Republic of Slovenia and the Slovak Republic on the symbols of the European Union OJ C 202, 7.6.2016, p. 355.Additional information
  3. Declaration by the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Hungary and the Republic of Malta on the spelling of the name of the single currency in the Treaties OJ C 202, 7.6.2016, p. 357.Additional information