

DRAFT

Member institutions of the AMI-SeCo (status 1 December 2022) with suggested additions with yellow highlight]

1. Full members per composition

1.1 Full members in AMI-SeCo T2S Composition (each one seat)

Chairperson and secretary of AMI-SeCo

- Chair European Central Bank
- Secretary European Central Bank

Users (market participants/T2S users)

- Banco Santander
- Bank of America Merrill Lynch
- BBVA
- BNP Paribas
- BNY Mellon
- Caceis
- CECA
- Chair of the ERCC Operations Group (JP Morgan)
- Citibank
- Commerzbank
- Danske Bank
- Deutsche Bank
- DZ Bank
- HSBC Trinkaus Burkgardt
- BFF Bank
- Intesa Sanpaolo
- JP Morgan
- KBC
- Nordea Bank
- OP Corporate Bank
- Société Générale
- State Street
- Unicredit

Financial market infrastructures (CSDs and CCPs)

- Clearstream Banking Frankfurt
- Clearstream Banking Luxembourg
- Euroclear Group (ESES markets)
- Euroclear Bank
- Iberclear
- OeKB CSD
- Euronext Securities
- Euronext Clearing
- BME Clearing
- LCH. Clearnet SA
- Eurex Clearing
- Nasdaq Clearing ®¹
- ICE Clear Europe ®
- EuroCCP ®

National Central Banks

- Deutsche Bundesbank
- Banco de España
- Banque de France
- Banca d'Italia
- Eight other euro area NCBs on a rotating basis²

Observers

- European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA);
- European Commission;
- Eurosystem oversight function;
- One representative of the central banks forming the 4CB

1.2 Full members in AMI-SeCo Harmonisation Composition (each one seat)

• All full members and observers in T2S composition, and:

Representatives of relevant pan-European and global associations or communities of banks (including also cooperative and savings banks), CSDs, CCPs, stock exchanges / trading infrastructures, buy-side institutions (e.g. fund managers) and issuers:

- Association for Financial Markets in Europe (AFME)
- Buy-side representative
- European Association of Clearing Houses (EACH)
- European Association of Co-operative Banks (EACB)
- European Association of CSDs (ECSDA)

¹ ® designates on a rotating basis, i.e. Nasdaq Clearing, EuroCCP and ICEClear Europe altogether have one single seat which they fill on a rotating basis and based on an agreement among themselves.

² Based on expressions of interest (currently Banque Nationale de Belgique, Central Bank of Ireland, Bank of Greece, Banque Central du Luxembourg, De Nederlandsche Bank, Oesterreichische Nationalbank, Banco de Portugal and Danmarks Nationalbank).

- European Banking Federation (EBF)
- European Funds and Asset management Association (EFAMA)
- European Savings Bank Group (ESBG)
- Federation of European Securities Exchanges (FESE)
- 1 representative from the CEE markets
- 1 representative from the United Kingdom
- 1 representative from the Nordic / Baltic markets
- 1 representative of equity issuers
- 1 representative of debt issuers

Chairpersons of AMI-SeCo substructures

In case not already represented in T2S or Harmonisation composition, the Chairpersons of the substructures of the AMI-SeCo. To note, the substructures (including their composition and chairpersons) are subject to a decision by the AMI-SeCo itself. For information, according to the current proposal, the AMI-SeCo would have the following three groups directly reporting to the AMI-SeCo Harmonisation composition:

- Collateral Management Group
- Securities Group
- Corporate Events Group